Bruks- och Lydnad

Domare

Thomas Fagerstedt
Bruksdomare 1B fagerstedttomas@gamil.com Karlskrona BK
Ari Korhonen
Bruksdomare: 1B
kelpie@hotmail.se Olofströms BK
Ari Korhonen Lydnadsdomare: 1:a klass kelpie@hotmail.se Olofströms BK
Anette Robertsson Bruksdomare: 1B anette_zally@hotmail.com Ronneby BK
Christin Gidlöv Bruksdomare: 1B c.gidlov@gmail.com Ronneby BK
Helene Edner Bruksdomare 1B
helene.edner@helitec.se Ronneby BK
Helene Edner Lydnadsdomare: 2.a klass helene.edner@helitec.se Ronneby BK
Helene Edner Mentalbeskrivare helene.edner@helitec.se Ronneby BK
Ingrid Lindfalk Bruksdomare: 1A ingrid.lindfalk@gmail.com Ronneby BK
Ingrid Lindfalk Lydnadsdomare: 1:a klass
ingrid.lindfalk@gmail.com Ronneby BK
Ingrid Lindfalk BPH +  Mentalbeskrivare ingrid.lindfalk@gmail.com Ronneby BK
Ingrid Lindfalk Mentaltestdomare ingrid.lindfalk@gmail.com Ronneby BK
Jutta Schwandner Lydnadsdomare: 1:a klass juttaschwandner@hotmail.com Ronneby BK
Kenneth Lindfalk Bruksdomare: 1A.
info@hundpensionatet.se Ronneby BK
Kenneth Lindfalk Lydnadsdomare: 1:a klass info@hundpensionatet.se Ronneby BK
Linda Ohlsson Bruksdomare: 1B linda.ohlsson13@gmail.com Ronneby BK
Martin Pettersson Bruksdomare: 1B pettersson-m@hotmail.com Ronneby BK
Marianne Johnsson Bruksdomare: 1B mariannejohnsson9@gmail.com Rödeby BK
Marianne Johnsson Lydnadsdomare: 2:a klass mariannejohnsson9@gmail.com Rödeby BK


Tävlingsledare

Johnny Hansson Tävlingsledare Bruks rusagarden@hotmail.se Olofströms BK
Ari Korhonen Tävlingsledare Bruks kelpie@hotmail.se Olofströms BK
Eva Johansson Rosborg Tävlingsledare Bruks eva-joro@hotmail.com Olofströms BK
       
Johnny Hansson Tävlingsledare Lydnad rusagarden@hotmail.se Olofströms BK
Ari Korhonen Tävlingsledare Lydnad kelpie@hotmail.se Olofströms BK
Maj-Britt Berglin Svensson Tävlingsledare Lydnad mb.berglin@gmail.com Olofströms BK


Tävlingssekreterare

Emma Börjesson  Tävlingssekreterare Lydnad
eeemmis@gmail.com Olofströms BK
Emma Börjesson  Tävlingssekreterare Bruks
eeemmis@gmail.com Olofströms BK
Marlene Lundmark  Tävlingssekreterare Lydnad
  Olofströms BK
Marlene Lundmark  Tävlingssekreterare Bruks
  Olofströms BK
Catharina Håkansson Tävlingssekreterare Lydnad cathak@live.se Ronneby BK
Catharina Håkansson Tävlingssekreterare Bruks cathak@live.se Ronneby BK
Charlotta Göransson Tävlingssekreterare Lydnad goransson.lotta@gmail.com Ronneby BK
Charlotta Göransson Tävlingssekreterare Bruks goransson.lotta@gmail.com Ronneby BK
Elisabeth Blomdahl Tävlingssekreterare Lydnad lisablomdahl@gmail.com Ronneby BK
Elisabeth Blomdahl Tävlingssekreterare Bruks  lisablomdahl@gmail.com Ronneby BK
Eva Malmport   eva.malmport@outlook.com Ronneby BK
Linda Ohlsson   linda.ohlsson13@gmail.com Ronneby BK
       
Monica Johansson
    Rödeby BK
       


Skrivare

Ann-Sofie Pettersson ann-sofie.pe@telia.com   Rödeby BK
Eva-Karin Bark     Rödeby BK
Marianne Johnsson     Rödeby BK
Monica Johansson     Rödeby BK
Sandra Morin     Rödeby BK

Testfigurant MH

Johnny Hansson Testfigurant MH rusagarden@hotmail.se Olofströms BK